Calendar


Classes, Retreats & Immersions 2019

(Further detailed information to follow on the events link)

Thursdays (weekly), 18:30 – 20:15

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

Expressive Movement Open Classeswith Sian Palmer
JANUARY – FEBRUARY

Tuesday 29 January, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

 Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer

Saturday 3rd February, 09h30 – 11h30

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

Saturday Shake Up! with Thandi O’Hagan

Tuesday 19 February, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer
MARCH – APRIL

Saturday 2 March, 09h30 – 11h30

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

  Saturday Shake Up! with Thandi O’Hagan

Thursday 21 (2- 6pm) – Saturday 23rd March (Fri & Sat full day)

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

 Ancestral Connections II: Gateways with Tanja Meyburgh & Sian Palmer

Tuesday 26 March, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

 Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer

Friday 12 (evening only) – Sunday 14 April (Sat & Sun full day)

Woodstock, Cape Town

Ancestral Connections II: Gateways with Tanja Meyburgh & Sian Palmer
MAY – JUNE

Saturday 4 May, 09h30 – 11h30

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

 Saturday Shake Up! with Thandi O’Hagan

Friday 10 (evening only) – Sunday 12 May (Sat & Sun full day)

London

Ancestral Connections II: Gateways with Tanja Meyburgh & Sian Palmer

Saturday 18 May

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

Expressive Movement’s 10 Year Birthday Bash 

Tuesday 28 May, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer

Saturday 8 – Sunday 9 June

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

Through Your Eyes I See: Dancing with Intimacy

with Sian Palmer

Saturday 22 June

Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB

Winter Solstice Fireside Dance

Tuesday 25 June, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer
JULY – AUGUST
Saturday 6 July, 09h30 – 11h30Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB Saturday Shake Up! with Thandi O’Hagan

Saturday 27 – Sunday 28 July

Erin Hall, Cape Town

Through Your Eyes I See: Dancing with Intimacy

with Sian Palmer

Tuesday 30 July, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer
Saturday 3 August, 09h30 – 11h30Bantam Holistic Hub, 22 Bantam Drive, Blairegowrie, JHB Saturday Shake Up! with Thandi O’Hagan

Tuesday 27 August, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer
SEPTEMBER – OCTOBER

Friday 6 – Sunday 8 September

Melody Hills Retreat Centre, Magaliesberg

Expressive Movement Facilitator Gathering

Tuesday 17 September, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer

Saturday 28 September 

Jhb

Expressive Movement Spring Festival

Friday 11 (evening only) – Sunday 13 October (Sat & Sun full day)

Woodstock, CT

Ancestral Connections III: Myths & Archetypes with Tanja Meyburgh and Sian Palmer
Friday 18 (evening only) – Sunday 20 October (Sat & Sun full day) Ancestral Connections III: Myths & Archetypes with Tanja Meyburgh and Sian Palmer

Tuesday 29 October, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

 Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer
NOVEMBER – DECEMBER

Friday 1 (evening only) – Sunday 3 November (Sat & Sun full day)

Kiev, Ukraine

 Ancestral Connections I: Embodying Life with Tanja Meyburgh & Sian Palmer

Friday 8 (evening only) – Sunday 10 November (Sat & Sun full day)

London, UK

Ancestral Connections III: Myths & Archetypes with Tanja Meyburgh and Sian Palmer

Tuesday 26 November, 18h00 – 21h00

Craighall Park, JHB

 Family Constellations Evening with Sian Palmer

 

Share